How Do I Permanently Delete My Facebook Account
Before you erase your account permanently be sure that's exactly what you wish to do, because as soon as you delete it you won't be able to retrieve it.
Okay, let's start:
Go to http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account and login to Facebook.
Click on SUBMIT just if you are sure you want to delete the account.
When you click Submit, you'll be required to a page, where upon clicking OKAY your account will be permanently erased forever.
You'll be provided an opportunity to reactivate it by logging into your account within next 2 Week after erasing the account. As soon as you login you'll be given the alternative to cancel your demand. You can reconsider about your decision. Thus the article How Do I Permanently Delete My Facebook Account from us, hopefully useful thank you.