Restriction On Facebook
Facebook provides lots of privacy controls and even lets you change the audience of a post as you share it. However, there are most likely individuals you've friended on Facebook that you 'd rather not send out updates to. Possibly you're just remaining buddies with someone to avoid harming their feelings, or are buddies with your boss and do not desire him to see your weekend activities.
If these kinds of scenarios bother you, there's a Facebook tool that will assist. It's called Restricted List, and you can find it by visiting your Settings page. Click Blocking on the left sidebar, and search for Restricted List at the top of the page. The Edit List link will let you include some fortunate pals to it.
When a friend is on your Limited List, they won't see anything that you share to your friends. If you share something to the general public, or to a shared good friend's Timeline, they might still see it, though. Your buddy will not understand when you include them to your list.
You can utilize this function to stay good friends with someone however prevent them from seeing your status updates. Hopefully you aren't buddies with individuals you don't wish to interact with, but this makes it a little easier if so. If you have numerous Facebook buddies that you can't keep an eye on them, it's probably time to begin deleting some friends.
Such articles Restriction On Facebook from my thank you for visiting hope can help you.