Delete All Facebook Posts at once

 on Friday, May 18, 2018  

Delete All Facebook Posts At Once | Facebook today got a substantial backlash as countless users saw what they think to be their personal messages from 2016 and earlier reveal up on their Facebook Timeline for all their good friends to see. While Facebook is rejecting these accusations, saying that every report it has checked just reveals old wall posts, readers continue to write in declaring otherwise, indicating addresses and contact number that they insist were not published on Walls for all their good friends to see.

Delete All Facebook Posts At Once




Regardless of what is happening, here is exactly what you can do to protect yourself. you'll have to inform your Facebook friends to do the exact same. That's since they choose how content that you share with them appears on their Timeline. Alright, with that out of the method, here's whatever you have to know in order to protect your content from spying eyes.

Primarily, make sure you know what your Timeline looks like to public users (anybody who is not your Facebook good friend). To do this, go to your Timeline, click the gear icon to the right of the Activity Log, select "View as ...," and you ought to see this:

Take a great check out, and anything you don't like, click the date under your name, click on the little globe icon, and change "Public" to "Friends," "Just Me," or "Custom-made." Alternatively, you can erase the post entirely by clicking on the 'X' button.

If you have lots of Public posts that you wish to hide, think it or not, Facebook has a tool for that. This is the finest method to repair the concern you have actually been experiencing today.

Click on the arrow in the top-right on Facebook, choose Personal privacy Settings, scroll down, and click on Manage Past Post Presence. You should see the following message popup; click on the blue "Limit Old Posts" button to change the exposure of all your old posts to simply "Buddies":.

Next up, let's ensure your Timeline settings are what you desire them to be. When again, click on the arrow in the top-right on Facebook, pick Personal privacy Settings, scroll down and this time click Edit Settings beside the Timeline and Tagging option.

Make certain the very first, second, and fourth options are set to "Pals," or whatever you personally prefer:.

If you want something specific to the Pals box that received a lot attention today, this one is for you. To conceal them all, click on the year you want, put your mouse over package identified "X buddies published on [your name]'s timeline," click the pencil icon, and select the "Conceal from Timeline" choice.

This will hide all Wall posts from that year from your Timeline. Repeat this for every year.


Lastly, there's a Mozilla Firefox add-on that can help you delete all your Wall posts from your Timeline. It's called Facebook Scrubber and needs Greasemonkey to use. It goes a bit overboard though, so if you want to keep some of your material, I would recommend utilizing among the above techniques instead.


Such articles Delete All Facebook Posts At Once thanks for visiting can hopefully help you out.



Delete All Facebook Posts at once 4.5 5 pusahma dua Friday, May 18, 2018 Delete All Facebook Posts At Once | Facebook today got a substantial backlash as countless users saw what they think to be their personal m...


Copyright © Facebook Tips, Tricks, Hacks And News. All Rights Reserved.   New Thesis SEO V2 Theme by CB Design