Facebook Permanently Delete
Before you erase your account permanently be sure that's what you want to do, due to the fact that when you erase it you will not be able to recover it.
Okay, let's start:
Go to http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account and login to Facebook.
Click on SUBMIT only if you are sure you wish to erase the account.
As soon as you click Submit, you'll be taken to a page, where upon clicking OKAY your account will be permanently deleted forever.
You'll be provided an opportunity to reactivate it by logging into your account within next 14 days after erasing the account. As soon as you login you'll be provided the alternative to cancel your request. You can reassess about your choice. Thus the article Facebook Permanently Delete from us, hopefully useful thank you.