How To Permanently Delete Facebook
Prior to you erase your account completely make sure that's what you desire to do, because as soon as you erase it you will not be able to retrieve it.
Okay, let's begin:
Go to http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account and login to Facebook.
Click on SUBMIT only if you make certain you want to erase the account.
When you click Submit, you'll be taken to a page, where upon clicking OKAY your account will be permanently erased forever.
You'll be given a possibility to reactivate it by logging into your account within next 2 Week after deleting the account. Once you login you'll be offered the option to cancel your request. You can reassess about your decision. Thus the article How To Permanently Delete Facebook from us, hopefully useful thank you.