How Can I Permanently Delete My Facebook Account
If you wish to delete your Facebook account, you possibly observed that you could find this choice that easy.
The choice you can discover is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your profile will not be visible to your Facebook friends and also other users of this social network. If you change your mind and also want to make use of Facebook again, all you should do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - everything will be there.
Once more, if you remove the account, you will not be able to reactivate it and the content you included will be removed. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right corner), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can not remove the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send out a request. Click the link listed below:
As you could see, when the web page opens, the message will appear to remind you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send a request for deletion. Facebook will certainly not delete your account today, and also you will certainly have couple of more days to change your mind. If you do not want the account to be removed, terminate the demand. When the account is officially deleted, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, and also the only alternative will be to create a brand-new account.