How Delete A Facebook Account Permanently
If you intend to delete your Facebook account, you probably discovered that you can discover this option that easy.
The option you can locate is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your profile will not be visible to your Facebook friends and also various other users of this social network. If you change your mind and also wish to utilize Facebook once again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, photos, friends - whatever will certainly exist.
Again, if you delete the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it and the content you included will certainly be deleted. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the duplicate of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right edge), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can not erase the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send out a demand. Click on the web link listed below:
As you could see, when the page opens up, the message will show up to advise you that you will not have the ability to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send a request for removal. Facebook will not delete your account today, and also you will have couple of more days to alter your mind. If you do not want the account to be erased, terminate the demand. When the account is officially removed, you will not be able to reactivate it, as well as the only option will certainly be to produce a brand-new profile.