How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently
If you intend to remove your Facebook account, you probably observed that you could discover this option that easy.
The alternative you can find is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your account will not show up to your Facebook friends and also other users of this social media network. If you alter your mind and also intend to make use of Facebook once more, all you should do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - every little thing will exist.
Once again, if you erase the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it as well as the content you added will be removed. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right corner), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can not erase the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send out a demand. Click on the web link listed below:
As you can see, when the web page opens up, the message will certainly show up to remind you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send an ask for deletion. Facebook will not erase your account right away, and you will certainly have few more days to transform your mind. If you do not desire the account to be deleted, terminate the demand. When the account is officially erased, you will not be able to reactivate it, and also the only option will be to produce a new account.