Completely Delete Facebook Account
If you want to erase your Facebook account, you most likely noticed that you can locate this choice that easy.
The option you could find is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your profile will not be visible to your Facebook friends and other users of this social network. If you change your mind and wish to use Facebook again, all you should do is visit. Your messages, pictures, friends - whatever will exist.
Again, if you delete the account, you won't be able to reactivate it as well as the web content you included will certainly be erased. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the copy of their details. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right edge), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You cannot erase the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send a request. Click on the web link below:
As you can see, when the page opens, the message will certainly appear to advise you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you want to do this, click "Delete my account" to send an ask for deletion. Facebook will not erase your account as soon as possible, and you will have couple of much more days to change your mind. If you do not want the account to be deleted, terminate the request. When the account is formally erased, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, and also the only choice will certainly be to develop a brand-new profile.