How to Block Friend List View In Facebook

 on Tuesday, November 6, 2018  

Facebook provides you the ability to share all kinds of info with your company colleagues, such as vital updates, employment background and even your friends. How To Block Friend List View In Facebook - Left uncontrolled, your profile page can be quickly checked out by almost anybody with a Web link. While this can be helpful when trying to increase your small business's Internet presence using your Facebook account, it can likewise be damaging sometimes. Facebook does provide all individuals the capability to tailor all privacy settings, nevertheless. For example, the web site enables you to avoid individuals from seeing your friends list by accessing as well as changing the standard protection choices.

As i already told you that Facebook has great deal of privacy setting and by using it you can make your Facebook account very safe and also private. Currently Facebook customer has his control over lot of points on his Facebook account as well as Blocking Facebook friend list from various other is likewise part of Facebook privacy setting.In case if you do not want complete strangers to see your friend list after that you could simply conceal it from them. Blocking Facebook friend list from public or from your Facebook friends is really easy. For block your Facebook friend list from public simply follow the this overview:


How To Block Friend List View In Facebook


Timeless Facebook

1. Log into your Facebook account and click your name on top right edge to see your profile page.

2. Click the "Edit" button at the upper right edge of your profile page. An "Edit Profile" page opens.

3. Click "Friends and Relationships" on the left side of the page. New alternatives show up enabling you to modify your friends list privacy settings among other things.

4. Click the drop-down arrow to the right of the "Friends" area.

5. Select either "Friends" or "Only Me" to forbid people from viewing your friends list. "Friends" limits access to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" limits access to everybody other than you.

6. Click "Save Changes" to finish.

Timeline

1. Log right into your Facebook account as well as click your name on top right corner to watch your account page.

2. Click "Friends" at the top of your timeline to watch your friends list.

3. Click the "Edit" switch at the top right of the page. A drop-down menu shows up.

4. Click the downward-pointing arrow in the drop-down menu. More alternatives appear.

5. Choose either "Friends" or "Only Me" to restrict individuals from seeing your friends list. "Friends" limits access to your friends list to just your friends. "Only Me" limits access to everybody except you.
How to Block Friend List View In Facebook 4.5 5 pusahma dua Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Facebook provides you the ability to share all kinds of info with your company colleagues, such as vital updates, employment background and ...


Copyright © Facebook Tips, Tricks, Hacks And News. All Rights Reserved.   New Thesis SEO V2 Theme by CB Design