How to Delete A Message On Facebook that You Sent

 on Thursday, December 6, 2018  

How To Delete A Message On Facebook That You Sent: Facebook's Messages application displays your business and personal messages in a threaded sight format for each and every conversation you have with Facebook friends and business contacts. Although the conversation view is an useful way to track that claimed exactly what and when, you may want to remove some of your sent messages to declutter the message string, especially for long conversations that take place over weeks or months. Facebook Messages allows you select and erase private sent messages from each conversation string.


How To Delete A Message On Facebook That You Sent


Step 1: Sign in to your Facebook account.

Action 2: Click the "Messages" switch in the menu on the delegated open up the Messages page.

Action 3: Click the conversation that contains the sent messages you intend to remove. Facebook shows conversation threads in day order with the most current below the page.

Step 4: Click the "Actions" button at the top of the conversation screen.

Step 5: Select "Delete Messages" from the pull-down menu.

Action 6: Click to make it possible for the check box next to each sent message that you want to erase.

Action 7: Click the "Delete Selected" switch then click "Delete Messages" in the verification pop-up home window. Facebook removes the chosen messages.

Suggestion: To remove a whole conversation, including all received and also sent messages, click the "Delete All" alternative after opening up the "Delete Messages" screen.
How to Delete A Message On Facebook that You Sent 4.5 5 Herman Syah Thursday, December 6, 2018 How To Delete A Message On Facebook That You Sent: Facebook's Messages application displays your business and personal messages in a thr...


Copyright © Facebook Tips, Tricks, Hacks And News. All Rights Reserved.   New Thesis SEO V2 Theme by CB Design