How To Delete A Facebook Account Permanently
If you wish to remove your Facebook account, you most likely observed that you can find this option that easy.
The alternative you could locate is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends as well as other users of this social network. If you alter your mind and also wish to make use of Facebook again, all you need to do is visit. Your messages, photos, friends - every little thing will certainly exist.
Once more, if you erase the account, you will not be able to reactivate it and the content you added will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You cannot remove the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send a demand. Click on the link below:
As you could see, when the page opens up, the message will appear to remind you that you will not have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you wish to do this, click "Delete my account" to send a request for removal. Facebook will not erase your account right now, as well as you will have few more days to transform your mind. If you don't want the account to be removed, terminate the demand. When the account is formally removed, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, and the only choice will certainly be to create a new profile.