Delete A Facebook Account Completely
If you wish to erase your Facebook account, you possibly noticed that you could find this option that easy.
The choice you can find is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends and also other users of this social network. If you alter your mind and also wish to make use of Facebook once again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - everything will exist.
Again, if you erase the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and the web content you included will certainly be erased. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the duplicate of their information. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right edge), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can't erase the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send out a request. Click the link listed below:
As you can see, when the page opens, the message will certainly appear to remind you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you want to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out an ask for deletion. Facebook will certainly not erase your account immediately, and you will have couple of a lot more days to alter your mind. If you do not want the account to be removed, cancel the demand. When the account is officially deleted, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, and the only option will certainly be to produce a new account.