How Do I Completely Delete My Facebook Account
If you want to remove your Facebook account, you most likely discovered that you could discover this option that easy.
The alternative you could find is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends and other users of this social media. If you change your mind and also wish to utilize Facebook once more, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - whatever will certainly be there.
Once again, if you erase the account, you will not be able to reactivate it and the content you added will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the duplicate of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You can't erase the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you have to send out a request. Click the link below:
As you could see, when the web page opens, the message will certainly show up to remind you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out a request for deletion. Facebook will certainly not remove your account right now, and you will have couple of a lot more days to change your mind. If you don't want the account to be removed, cancel the demand. When the account is formally removed, you won't be able to reactivate it, and the only alternative will certainly be to produce a brand-new account.