How to Delete Messages Sent to someone On Facebook

 on Tuesday, February 12, 2019  

How To Delete Messages Sent To Someone On Facebook: Facebook's Messages application presents your business and personal messages in a threaded sight style for every conversation you have with Facebook friends and business contacts. Although the conversation sight is a valuable means to track that claimed what and when, you may want to remove a few of your sent messages to declutter the message thread, especially for lengthy conversations that occur over weeks or months. Facebook Messages allows you pick as well as delete private sent messages from each conversation string.


How To Delete Messages Sent To Someone On Facebook


Action 1: Sign in to your Facebook account.

Action 2: Click the "Messages" button in the menu on the left to open up the Messages page.

Step 3: Click the conversation which contains the sent messages you wish to erase. Facebook presents conversation strings in date order with one of the most recent at the bottom of the page.

Step 4: Click the "Actions" switch on top of the conversation display.

Tip 5: Select "Delete Messages" from the pull-down menu.

Action 6: Click to enable the check box beside each sent message that you intend to delete.

Action 7: Click the "Delete Selected" switch and then click "Delete Messages" in the confirmation pop-up window. Facebook eliminates the picked messages.

Idea: To erase an entire conversation, consisting of all obtained as well as sent messages, click the "Delete All" option after opening the "Delete Messages" display.
How to Delete Messages Sent to someone On Facebook 4.5 5 Alfian Adi Saputra Tuesday, February 12, 2019 How To Delete Messages Sent To Someone On Facebook: Facebook's Messages application presents your business and personal messages in a th...


Copyright © Facebook Tips, Tricks, Hacks And News. All Rights Reserved.   New Thesis SEO V2 Theme by CB Design