How To Close Facebook
Action: 1) Think prior to going to delete your facebook account completely because if you, not 100 % sure to erase facebook account permanently then you can try simply a short-term deactivation of your Facebook account.Go to inverted triangle icon > setting > pick security< click Deactivate your account. As received the screenshot.
Step: 2) If actually you intend to delete your facebook account completely after that you have to go the facebook help center and also click Manage Your Account choice.
After clicking on managing your account alternative complying with display appear on your computer/laptop, then clicks Deactivating, Deleting & Memorializing Accounts.
Step: 3) Then you have to click on How do I permanently delete my account? This choice has Removing accounts.
Then click on fill out this form web link.
Action: 4) Then the following screen appears on your laptop/computer. after that you have to click delete my account. But at this action, Facebook will certainly be reminded you that this is a permanent deletion and that your account could not be reactivated which none of the content or details you have actually added could not be recovered.
Action: 5) when you click "delete my account" after that you need to load your Facebook account password and also CAPTCHA option and click the "okay" switch as well as lastly you have actually done it.
Note: When you erase your account do not visit for the next 14 days and your account will be erased permanently. And if you change your mind prior to the 2 Week are up, simply visit to Facebook and this will reactivate your account. #DeleteFacebook.
I wish the above tutorial could give you the best info for you. Might be useful and thank you.