How To Completely Delete Facebook
If you want to remove your Facebook account, you probably discovered that you can locate this choice that easy.
The choice you can discover is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your profile will not be visible to your Facebook friends and other users of this social media. If you transform your mind and also want to use Facebook again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, photos, friends - everything will be there.
Once again, if you erase the account, you won't have the ability to reactivate it as well as the web content you included will be deleted. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the copy of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right edge), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You cannot erase the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send out a demand. Click on the web link below:
As you can see, when the web page opens, the message will appear to advise you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you want to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out an ask for removal. Facebook will certainly not erase your account as soon as possible, and you will have couple of extra days to transform your mind. If you don't want the account to be erased, cancel the request. When the account is officially removed, you will not be able to reactivate it, and also the only choice will be to develop a brand-new account.