How Do I Permanently Delete My Facebook
If you want to erase your Facebook account, you probably noticed that you can find this choice that easy.
The option you could find is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your profile will not show up to your Facebook friends and also various other users of this social network. If you change your mind and wish to use Facebook again, all you should do is visit. Your messages, images, friends - every little thing will exist.
Once again, if you remove the account, you will not be able to reactivate it and also the content you included will certainly be erased. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their details. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right edge), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You cannot erase the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send out a request. Click on the link listed below:
As you can see, when the page opens up, the message will appear to advise you that you will not have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send an ask for deletion. Facebook will not erase your account right away, as well as you will have couple of more days to change your mind. If you do not desire the account to be removed, cancel the demand. When the account is officially erased, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, and the only choice will be to develop a new account.